Committee Members:

Sl.No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Dr. S.C. Mathapati	Chairperson
2.	Prof. M. A Dombar	Member
3.	Dr. N.R. Savatikar	Member
4.	Dr.(Smt) A.F. Badami	Member
5.	Prof. M.J. Hadagali	Member
6.	Shri. Jayanand. Munavalli	Management Member
7.	Dr. M. T. Kurni	Employer Nominee
8.	Shri. B. V. Malagoudar	LGB Member
9.	Shri. K.B. Naragund	Alumni Member
10.	Miss. Balavva Hooli	Student
11.	Miss. Deepa Chancholli	Student
12.	Dr. M. B. Heggannavar	Co-ordinator